Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat Pray Love

#11. According to the mystics, this search for divine bliss is the entire purpose of human life. This is why we all chose to be born, and this is why all the suffering and pain of life on earth is worthwhile – just for the chance to experience this infinite love. And once you have found this divinity within, can you hold it? Because if you can … bliss.

Woah. Perfectly written. While I was browsing, I suddenly thought of something which lead me to this memory of mine. The movie of Julia Roberts’ Eat Pray Love. I’m trying to remember where I did watch this but I can’t believe that I can’t even remember where!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

