Blessings keep ’em coming!

Just finished doing half of something that will decide for my future. I’m really praying for this and I really wanted to do it. The person I talked to told me that I’m doing great and that he’s really looking forward for it tomorrow. I hope things will be the way I prayed for. It’s very nice to hear that from someone like him. I really really really pray this is it. Another one later. Pray for me again! Today I’m fully booked, I’m doing 2 important meetings today. The first half for the first one has just ended. Will be doing the second half tomorrow. My second meeting will be later 2pm. Pray for meeeee! I really want this! Thank you Lord!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

