Great Is Thy Faithfulness.

I received the email a while ago. And I made it! Thank you Lord! Sorry for almost losing my trust, you just showed me that you’re always there for us, whatever happens. And you always wants the best for each and everyone of us. Never have I thought of wanting something this much, and being this grateful. During those times that I’m very down, you’re the only one who’s always listening. Thank you for this Dear God. GREAT IS THY FAITHFULNESS! Once again, Thank you and I love you thiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis much.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

