No news is indeed good news!

Actually this is a veeeeeeeeery late post. Things went well. Thank you Lord! You’re the best! My flight is already booked. And I’m leaving!!! Thank you Lord! I’m so happy that all I can think of saying is thank you! Been busy with some stuffs which is why my blog is sad as this weather is. It’s been raining cats and dogs.

The other day I was about to blog but something hinder me. My ultimately messy song list has driven me insane. I have lots of folders and some of the songs were even doubled. I downloaded it for like a couple of times and forgot that I already have that song. So here is what has happened. I was about to grab my phone and blog, then I grab my ipad to sync it with my laptop and like a lightning it hit me that my songs were is such a mess. I didn’t grab my phone. I faced the laptop and type. The artists first, a dash, and the title of the song. For 500++ songs. I did it one by one. I slept for like 6AM. I could already smell the bacon and eggs. Could hear the shower which means my brother is already up. Staying up whole night is so usual for me. But not the typing thing. Lesson learned. NEVER EVER make a song lists / folders if you can’t organize it!

Thank you again Lord! I love you!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

